CONTEST: Calling All Young Adults!

Take this five-minute survey for the chance to win a free, signed copy of Dare Greatly: A High School Girl’s Bible Study on Thriving in Your Teens.

 

Alex and Brett Harris

What Makes you pick up a book?

What is it that makes that one book stand out from all the others?
I want to know what kind of books young adults are looking for.
High school students, college students, guys, and girls.

– Help me create something that will inspire. –

 

Daily Devotional for Teen Girls

 

Complete the survey, including your name and email. All participants must be between the ages of 10 and 25 (if under 18 must have a parent’s permission). A winner will be selected from the participants and will be contacted by Wednesday, February 1st to receive their prize.

 

New Bible Study

 

– TAKE THE SURVEY –

 

This contest is officially closed to all entries, and a winner has been selected and notified.

4 thoughts on “CONTEST: Calling All Young Adults!

  1. Hi Hannah! First off I just want you to know I love Dare Greatly SO much! It has really been an inspiration to me.😊
    I am hosting a writing competition over at my blog…would you be interested? The winner gets two free James Patterson books (Maximum Ride). I don’t know if you like reading fiction or know anyone that does, but I thought I would put the offer out there!
    Thanks,
    Wordjunkie

    Like

Leave a Reply

